products ACE industrial buffersdeutsch
ACE industrial buffers

ACE industrial buffers

Industrial shock absorbers

Industrial shock absorbers

The industrial shock absorbers serves as hydraulic machine element to brake by moving masses at the smallest machine load. ACE shock absorbers is characterised by innovative technology such as pot piston, stretch or roll membrane technology.

Safety shock absorbers

Safety shock absorbers

Safety shock absorbers ensure safety in the use of emergency stop. For example at feeders, conveying or cranes, they are an inexpensive alternative to industrial shock steamers. Safety shock absorbers are maintenance-free, ready to be installed and designed partly with an integrated positive stop.

TUBE structure damper

TUBE structure damper

The innovative tube structure steamer are a very cheap alternative for emergency use and continuous loads. They are manufactured from co-polyester elastomer. Thus they reduce constant energies in areas, where other materials fail. The material and worldwide patented manufacturing steps provide for unique cushioning properties.

SLAB damping plates

SLAB damping plates

SLAB damping plates by ACE provide a viscoelastic polyurethane damping of shocks and vibrations. Designers provide new perspectives to reduce widespread energy or custom shapes. Thanks to easy assembly using adhesive, they are an ideal solution for many attenuation requirements, noise reduction and vibration reducing or isolate.

Rotation braking

Rotation braking

The rotation brake is a maintenance-free machine element for controlled braking in a rotary or linear motion. ACE rotation brake ensure the controlled opening and closing of small bells, compartments and drawers. The harmonious soft motion sequence protects sensitive components and increases the quality and value of the product.

Oil brake cylinder

Oil brake cylinder

Feed oil brakes are fine-adjustable, and feed rates can be accurately adjusted. Ideal while saying, grinding, drilling, etc. brake cylinder are used to regulate the speed. You can regulate the synchronization in both directions, or serve as a balancing element for back and forth panning mass. They prevent sudden retraction of devices as a security element.

Industrial gas springs

Industrial gas springs

Industrial - gas springs are suitable for all types of use, where masses are to raise and lower. Support the muscle strength and serve a controlled lifting and lowering of lids, hoods, doors, etc. They are maintenance-free, ready to be installed and available ex stock. You have a reduced breakout force, a reduced friction by their integrated grease Chamber and offer maximum service life.

LOCKED clamping elements

LOCKED clamping elements

The clamping elements of series of locked by ACE offer highest clamping and braking forces at shortest reaction times thanks to the system of the pneumatically pre-stressed spring plates. The clamping elements are suitable for direct clamping and braking on linear guides, rods and shafts. Axial and radial movements can be clamped or held back with these Terminal elements.

Downloads

CONTACT

We will gladly advise you and assist you in planning.

+49 9621 67547-0

sales@syskomp.de

Unser Know-how ist ist Ihr Vorsprung.

Find the appropriate contact person for your project.

Produkte ACE-Stoßdämpferenglish
ACE Stoßdämpfer

ACE-Stoßdämpfer

akku exact schrauber

Industriestoßdämpfer

Der Industriestoßdämpfer dient als hydraulisches Maschinenelement zum Abbremsen von bewegten Massen bei kleinster Maschinenbelastung. ACE Stoßdämpfer zeichnen sich aus durch neueste innovative Technologien wie z.B. Topfkolben-, Stretch- oder Rollmembrantechnik.

akku exact schrauber

Sicherheitsstoßdämpfer

Sicherheitsstoßdämpfer dienen der Sicherheit im Notstopp-Einsatz. Zum Beispiel an Regalbediengeräten, Förder- oder Krananlagen sind sie eine preiswerte Alternative zu Industriestoßdampfern. Sicherheitsstoßdämpfer sind wartungsfrei, einbaufertig und teilweise mit einem integrierten Festanschlag konstruiert.

akku exact schrauber

TUBUS Strukturdämpfer

Die innovativen TUBUS Strukturdampfer sind eine sehr preiswerte Alternative für den Notstopp-Einsatz und bei Dauerbelastungen. Sie sind aus Co-Polyester Elastomer gefertigt. Dadurch bauen sie konstant Energien in Bereichen ab, in denen andere Materialien ausfallen. Das Material und weltweit patentierte Fertigungsschritte sorgen für einzigartige Dämpfungseigenschaften.

akku exact schrauber

SLAB Dämpfungsplatten

SLAB Dämpfungsplatten von ACE sorgen für eine viskoelastische PUR-Dämpfung von Stößen und Schwingungen. Sie bieten Konstrukteuren neue Perspektiven für den großflächigen Energieabbau oder kundenspezifische Sonderformen. Dank einfacher Montage durch Aufkleben sind sie eine ideale Losung für viele Dämpfungsanforderungen, für Lärmreduzierung und beim Vibrationsabbau oder -isolieren.

akku exact schrauber

Rotationsbremsen

Die Rotationsbremse ist ein wartungsfreies Maschinenelement zum kontrollierten Abbremsen einer rotierenden oder linearen Bewegung. ACE Rotationsbremsen gewährleisten das kontrollierte Öffnen und Schließen von kleinen Hauben, Fächern und Schubladen. Der harmonisch sanfte Bewegungsablauf schont empfindliche Bauteile und erhöht die Qualität und Wertigkeit des Produkts.

akku exact schrauber

Ölbremsen/Bremszylinder

Vorschub-Ölbremsen sind feinregulierbar, und Vorschubgeschwindigkeiten sind exakt einstellbar. Ideal beim Sagen, Schleifen, Bohren usw. Bremszylinder dienen zur Regulierung von Verfahrgeschwindigkeiten. Sie können in beiden Richtungen den Gleichlauf regeln oder als Ausgleichselement für hin und her schwenkende Massen dienen. Als Sicherheitselement verhindern sie schlagartiges Einfahren von Geräten.

akku exact schrauber

Industriegasfedern

Industrie-Gasdruckfedern eignen sich für alle Einsatzarten, bei denen Massen zu heben und zu senken sind. Sie unterstutzen die Muskelkraft und dienen einem kontrollierten Heben und Senken von Deckeln, Hauben, Klappen usw. Sie sind wartungsfrei, einbaufertig und ab Lager lieferbar. Sie haben durch ihre integrierte Fettkammer eine verringerte Losbrechkraft, eine geringere Reibung und bieten höchste Standzeiten.

akku exact schrauber

LOCKED Klemmelemente

Die Klemmelemente der Serie LOCKED von ACE bieten höchste Klemm- und Bremskräfte bei kürzesten Reaktionszeiten durch das System der pneumatisch vorgespannten Federbleche. Die Klemmelemente sind für das direkte Klemmen und Bremsen auf Linearführungen, Stangen und Wellen geeignet. Es können mit diesen Klemmelementen axiale und radiale Bewegungen geklemmt bzw. gebremst werden.

Downloads

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wir beraten Sie gerne und unterstützen Sie bei der Planung.

+49 9621 67547-0

sales@syskomp.de

Unser Know-how ist ist Ihr Vorsprung.

Hier finden sie den passenden Ansprechpartner für ihr Projekt.